Senior Leadership Team

Mrs L OldcornActing Headteacher
Mrs J McCluskeyActing Deputy Head (Achievement & Progress)
Mr T DolanAssistant Headteacher (Teaching, Learning and Curriculum)
Mrs K FalconerHead of School (Primary)
Sonja WalkerAssistant Headteacher
Mr D LodgeBusiness Manager

Safeguarding Team

Mrs L OldcornDesignated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs T BagnallWellbeing & Safeguarding Officer
Mrs HewittDeputy Safeguarding Lead
Mrs WoodcockDeputy Safeguarding Lead

SEN Team

Mrs L OldcornSENCo
Mrs A TalbotSENCo Whole School
Mrs J FraneyAssistant SENCo

Head of Standards

Secondary Phase

Mr A FoxHead of Standards for Year 7
Mrs H FitzmauriceHead of Standards for Year 8
Mr T SmithHead of Standards for Year 9
Mrs M KayeHead of Standards for Year 10
Dr S WattsHead of Standards for Year 11
Mr G McInerneyHead of Enterprise and Careers

English Team

Miss S WalkerHead of Department
Mrs H Fitzmaurice
Miss C Newton
Mrs S Barnes
Miss C Payne
Mrs V Towers

Maths Team

Mr J LongleyHead of Department
Mr N Fletcher
Mrs A Howlett
Mr J Towers
Mr T Bennett
Mr J Stacey

Science Team

Mr P HoskinsHead of Department
Dr S Watts
Miss E Gomersall
Mrs D Carr
Mr J Hind
Miss R Owen

RE Team

Mrs C MorrisonHead of Department
Mrs M Kaye
Miss K Meehan
Mr J Bangert

French Team

Mrs D GlossopHead of Department
Mrs J Waterfall
Mrs E Genner

Humanities Team

Mr D ThomlinsonHead of Department
Mr O Mann
Mr A Fox
Mrs J Cowgill
Mr G McInerney
Mr J Bangert

PE Team

Mr G KenworthyHead of Department
Mrs V Burton
Mr D Hancock
Mrs J Shaw
Mr T Smith
Miss M Bramley

Technology and the Arts Team

Miss S MunfordHead of Department (Hospitality and Food)
Mr J Hugill(Design and Technology)
Mrs K Darby(Art)
Mr T Shabir(Computing)
Miss C Payne(Drama)
Ms J Abdy(Music)

Leadership Team

Primary Phase

Mrs K FalconerHead of School (Primary)
Mrs A TalbotKey Stage 1 Coordinator
Mrs S HallFoundation Stage Leader
Mrs A TalbotSENCo

Primary Class Teachers


Mrs P Gonnelly


Mrs S Hall
Miss N Hessell
Mrs G Shipp

Year 1

Miss C Lynch
Miss E Williams
Mrs L Walton

Year 2

Miss J McCrum
Mrs S Brown

Year 3

Miss A Tillson
Mrs A Gregg

Year 4

Miss O Fleetwood
Mrs S Raynor

Year 5

Mrs Z Smith
Mrs K Gallimore

Year 6

Mrs R Dudley
Mrs L Hall

Teaching Assistants

Ms L Bardwell
Mrs C Bedford
Mrs K Brown
Mrs S Burton
Mrs T Cook
Mrs A Elvin
Mrs K Evans
Mrs C Eckford
Mrs G Hill
Mrs G Heseltine
Mrs S Ogden
Mrs J Oxley
Mrs N Pursley
Miss B Watson
Mrs S Quinn
Mrs S Gumbrell
Mrs T Pritchard
Mrs T Millward
Mrs J Brooke
Mrs A Cutting
Mrs E Fisher
Mrs A Hyde
Mrs B Wilson

Individual Student Support

Mrs J Franey
Mrs B Chaudhary

Cover Supervisors

Mrs J Altass
Mr D Hancock
Miss H Hardcastle
Mrs H Rowson
Mr J Shaw

Associate Staff

Miss B CalowChaplaincy Co-ordinator
Mrs N BakerStudent Support Officer
Mr T HenninghanStudent Support Officer
Mr S FrowStudent Support Officer
Mrs S WilesStudent Support Officer
Miss Jo CoxStudent Support Officer
Mrs R GodridgeAttendance Officer
Mr J CawstonAV Technician & E Systems Officer
Mr M YoungAdmin Officer/Lettings Receptionist
Miss M GriffinData Manager
Mr E GodridgeData Assistant
Mrs S BestOffice Manager
Mr G FinneyFinance Manager
Mrs D WhykeExams Officer/Educational Visits Officer
Mrs S ScottAdmin Officer/SENCO Support
Miss Y TaylorPA to Headteacher and SLT
Mr J MayberryEducational Visits Co-ordinator/Cover Manager
Mrs D BullenReceptionist
Miss S BarnesReceptionist
Mrs L Bristow-WoganPrimary Receptionist
Miss A SeftonScience Technician
Mrs C HallowsTechnology Technician
Mrs L Contu- JohnsonDisplay & Technology Technician
Mrs J HewittPrimary Learning Mentor
Mrs M WoodcockPrimary Parent Support Advisor